Following the recent election, four councillors remained the same with the addition of three new members, Julian Powell, Judith Nicholson and Lizzie Fowler. The AGM will be held in the Village Hall on 21 May at 7.30 pm when all will be welcome and the roles of councillors will be determined.

District Councillor Tracey Taylor retained her seat and is present alongside C Cllr Liz Yates at most Parish Council Meetings. These meetings are usually held on the fourth Tuesday in the month unless notified otherwise.

Please come along and meet your new Parish Council .